Barb Patch 2.7.5 wish list

1.Might of The Earth:6p bounus 20000%(C tier)→40000%.
2.H90:6p bounus 1000%(B tier)→1500%.
3.Bul-Kathos’s Oath swords set:Add S27 WW Crucible in it.
update date 10/30/2022:
4.I hope the meaning of IK set is not only the best choice for barb players to use the HoTA at the beginning of a Season, but also that it will become a set with specific Build in Patch 2.7.5, just like the new Akkhan set.
update date Jan.19th 2023:
The Barb rely too much on charge to move. I think the movement ability of Frenzy H90 can’t compare to the Diablo 2’s Frenzy. When I started playing H90, I was disappointed with the Frenzy running speed. Compared with D2’s Frezy running speed, it run too slowly.
Propasal:
H90 4p bounus add this:Frenzy movement speed doubled.

1: Well, MOTE is B tier, not C tier (it is a little stronger than Frenzy), but doubling the set bonus would be fine. That would not, however, solve the problem of very long boss fights. I’d personally be ok with that, but that is the #1 thing that people complain about when it comes to this set.

2: Like I already told you, increasing the 6-piece bonus to 15000% is not enough. It could double to 20000% and still be no stronger than the HotAs. If we wanted it to be a viable RGK for groups, it would almost certainly need still more.