Looking for viable hybrid build

Hello. I‘m enjoying a mixture between Summons and Elemental skills. I have no experience with 2.4.

What are viable combos? 20 Grizzly, 20 Dire Wolfs with 20 Hurrican and Tornado?
Or maybe with fissure and firestorm? Are the fire/physical skills viable in player 1 then I dont skill all synergies?

Druid is kind of a jack of all trades.

Best way to figure it out is to test things which in my opinion is half the fun.

Going with the broad strokes I’d say you just have to pick a main tree and then a second one as support. If you try to get a little bit of everything you’ll struggle in Hell.

Your best support tree imo is summonning. As long as you put points in oak sage, You can then literally put 1 point in spirit wolf dire wolf and bear and let your + skill items raise them to a level where they’ll be tanky even in hell.
With patch 2.4 you can summon them all which means a small platoon of meat shields to protect you.
After that you have to choose to either
A) Fight alongside them as a werewolf or werebear
B) focus on elemental and blast the ennemies from afar while protected by your summons.

Once you have a basic understanding of those things then you can go into more details or out of the box builds.
For instance some elemental skills cannot be cast while in animal form but others can. So you could go for a lycan elemental hybrid and even throw in a few summons into the mix if you like.

Concerning synergies I would say those are your “bread and butter” for your primary skill tree.
You won’t get far in hell if you don’t take full advantage of your synergies. For your support tree it’s not that important but for your main dmg dealer you need them.

The more you’ll play with the skills the better you’ll understand how they work and which are either powerful, fun to use or a combination of both. From there you’ll come up with more ideas on what playstyle you wish to adopt.

Hope this helps !