Can't you go back to

When upgrading an old version copied item doesn’t make disconnecting errors?

Of course, this phenomenon mainly triggered by some users abuse this phenomenon,

but your company’s also responsible for this … why?

Before you did submarine patch about this, upgraded old version copied items were disa

-ppeared and nothing happened.

But after you did this patch, this on going terrible problem has been made and many bad users have abused this phenomenon and even now normal users can’t play this game normaly…

What is being abused?