Too Much Change!

The what? Past few months. I have noticed small icon changes, changes to battle.net, and changes to Forums’ entire layouts. Let me please just start by saying that. The new crap looks horrible. The old icon for Blizzard battle.net launcher was way more advanced looking and eye-catching. I want it back. Now it looks like something from a crackerjack box. I don’t know who is in charge over there? tripping over wires they need not be tripping on. When you change too much we cannot identify what we are clicking on and are worried that maybe a hacker is in changing stuff. Nowadays I’ve noticed blizzard not understanding their player base but now it has gone too far. I think I will have to blame the Activision taking over I guess on this one!

3 Likes

Blizzard is dead. Look up for the new Mike Morhaime company for that old blizzard feeling.

This might be a bit off topic but I’ve been reaching out to Blizzard support since March 9th, 2021. I have reached out to them pretty much every day since then. Unfortunately for me I’m not the super awesome wiz kid computer type that can figure this stuff in a heartbeat. This brought me to the point or writing this note. Here’s my readers digest version of the issue Blizzard Support hasn’t been able (or not willing to) Help me. Here’s the deal, I purchased the Gilded Age III Pro Pack. All that I an asking for is for someone in the support area to help me get my Gilded Age bundle and I’ll get out of your life forever. Thanks in advance if anyone is willing to help me. Best Regards, Bruce Ironside (aka IFuHOPuSuK #1898).

Hey IFuHOPuSuK,

If that bundle was something bought through CoD’s in-game shop, Bliz won’t have any involvement in it. You will need to contact Activision’s customer support for assistance.