Playing Overwatch2 on GforceNow can get you banned!?

Howdy! I’ve been playing Overwatch2 on Gforce Now for around 3-4 months now and ive really been enjoying the game a lot. During my time of playing ive never done any type of offense. I always try to be as friendly as possible. I’m the type of person that gets hype when i get in game just so i can type ‘Howdy Team!’ at the start of the game. yeah i know it’s lame but it’s what i like to do, I like my endorsements! However, ive gotten an unjust account silence with zero evidence of me doing anything. I submitted a support ticket to figure out what exactly it is that ive said or done to be silenced and i was never told the reason. Instead i just got what i was basically told the first time which in itself, is already unfair to me. Then 2 days later, i wake up to play overwatch2 only to see that my account is banned. A ban in itself is already a huge deal, like you’d have to do something incredibly bad to get banned and if my account is already silenced, how could i possibly do something to further worsen an already unjust punishment? This upset me because I’m certain that ive done nothing wrong to be banned so i went on reddit to figure out what i madness ive got myself into to get myself banned. Thats when i came across this post talking about how they also got banned similarly to how i did. That when i learned that it’s because of Gforce Now and Blizzard’s Anti-cheat. I guess it got mistaken for third party software or something idk. But basically i made this post to warn other players who play on Gforce Now, and in hopes of someone seeing this and helping me get my account back. I’m also suspecting that it might have something to do with the recent patch that had venture’s release because after that patch i started to see rather odd things happening in my games and in the menus. One of them being randomly seeing a bunch of 000000000’s in team chat during my games. This one i got very often. I’d get it in like 4 o