I was told I was good to created a feedback here. I have two accounts Wow 1 and Wow 3. When I got the gift so that I could play Wow it didn’t give me the option of having it placed on Wow 1 so Wow 3 was created on accident. I’ve been told by support that since it has been upgraded that it can’t be deleted off of my account despite not being in use. It would be helpful to have the option of it being removed since I’ve no use for two Wow accounts.