International Blizzard Gear store

Hello,

I have been using blizzard gear store for the last 4 years, and when I found out about the international store, I thought that it would be pretty identical to the store I have been previously using.
However, I quickly noticed there is no Wishlist, I use this feature a lot in the old store when I can’t afford something straight away it goes to Wishlist and when I have saved enough for the item and shipping then I go back and buy via the Wishlist. Please bring the Wishlist to the international store!

The other issue I have with the international store is that during blizzcon, I had zero access to the blizzcon 2019 exclusives, which is one of two reasons why I buy the virtual ticket. This is very frustrating for me as a collector, I feel very anxious when I’m denied to be able to complete my display collection. Also why doesn’t international store get the same amount of merchandise that the US store has?

Another issue I came across over the recent blizzcon weekend, when I made two seperate orders, I never received a confirmation email, the old store system gave me this email almost instantly, and I had this thought that the new international store would send out confirmation emails, so I never wrote down the numbers they put on the screen. Now it will be harder for me to check with customer service on the progress or any problems that might come up with these orders.

I would like to know how the international store actually works because where I am standing, it works very differently and it’s causing me to feel very concerned that it’s not a change for the better as a collector who is an international customer.

Thank you.

2 Likes