Hello! So I have recently encountered a small but tedious issue with the bnet desktop app where if I have a friend added as “favorites” and they have a friend “note”. (I have 10 people added to “favorites” and they all have “notes” set for them)…it is happening to one particular friend, constantly. It happens when I close and reopen the app itself. Lets say I have them on “favorites” and they have a “note”…when I close and reopen the app, they will be removed from “favorites” but will still have the “note”. If I add them back to “favorites” after reopening the app, then close + reopen it again; the friend “note” will disappear but they will have remained on “favorites”. When I add the friend “note” back…the same process happens over again. This one particular friend that it’s happening to is a very close friend of mine so keeping them on “favorites” with a “note” is important to me.
I was asked to make a report on the forums by a GM from a WoW ticket I submitted 2 days ago.
Sorry for the long explanation, I hope this gets some attention!