So for a bunch of different dev/prod environments and testing etc, i’ve got like 6 different clients. Is there any way we could delete clients we are not using any longer?
Due to the shutdown of the Community API and the new data protection requirements, I now have a few API clients which are no longer viable and I’d like removed. It would be nice to be able to remove API clients we’ve registered, to keep things tidy.
Yes it would be nice to be able to delete unused clients.
I don’t even have a subscribed account any more, I too would like to delete my test client since I don’t have any private data stored.