US H 379 Havoc LF Weekend Prog Guild

I’m a Havoc Demon Hunter looking for a guild that fits my schedule that will progress into Mythic during 8.1. I am currently on the Thrall server, but am willing to transfer, especially if it is closer to my timezone (PST).
I am 379 ILVL and high parsing with 2/8M progression. I pick up and learn mechanics quickly. I started playing during Legion and Uldir was my first raid tier. I would have progressed further, but my old raiding guild fell apart and I focused on M+ during this time. However, I would like to stay on top in progression during and after 8.1.
I’m available to raid on Friday and Saturday, as well as before 6 pm PST on Sunday.
Thanks!

Hey! I’m going to keep this short and sweet. We are Crisis a guild on Rexxar/Misha. We are looking for a few new members to fill our roster. Currently 3/8M. We raid from 8pm CST - 11pm on Friday/Saturday. We’re a friendly guild looking to push content as far as we can without making it not fun, but want to try and get tier end bosses down on mythic.

If you have any questions, message me on Btag(legsonfire#11667) or on Discord(legsonfire#0001)

Have a good day!

Horde
US - Thrall

<Redacted> 7/8 M

About Us:
Redacted was created by people who have a history of Cutting Edge experience and are looking to get back into raiding in BFA. We are seeking more players who would like to push for Cutting Edge in BFA. Our GM has raid lead since Vanilla in a number of guilds and looks to continue in Redacted. We enjoy doing things outside of game and hope to add more members.

Raid Schedule:
Friday and Saturday, 9pm - 1am EST

Needs:
Healer and DPS

Application Link: goo.gl/forms/jueIncvMv01yrxgJ2

Contact

AcidTongue#1900
Naturalight#1420
Dara#2639 (Discord)
If you have any questions or concerns