The Treatment of Feral This Patch is Shameful

(Failedwizard) #1

There is absolutely no excuse to force Feral to leave Cat Form to BRez then turn around and promise them LotP only to announce 5 seconds later that you probably will not give it to them. Feral essentially has no unique utility and is being punished to be able to do something that all the other specs get to do with no issue at all.

I thought Arcane was bad, then I started playing Feral and realised how much worse they have it in this game.

(Nuadorin) #2

I guess the grass was greener on the other side :wink:

I mean everything feral brings to a raid is done better by someone else stampeding roar guardian does better brez every other spec does better. Not to mention the other classes that can also Rez of course. Blizz doesn’t like feral none of them play the spec so they have arbitrarily cripple the spec in some way to make sure people continue to decline the people that play and are trying to enjoy it. This brez thing doesn’t make any sense in any way that even they can’t explain it which is why they haven’t

It honestly baffles me that people still hope for class improvements at this point in the expansion when it’s been proven over and over again that Blizzard simply doesn’t care about this expansion anymore. But hey, 9.0 is just around the corner, right?

Blizzcon in November will have next expansion reveal, which will then follow the same/next day with gameplay Q&A panels about the new expansion systems

They better have some good things to show then and good answers prepared, because right now things are a bloodbath in class/spec design

Feral is OP atm when played at 50% skill level, they are MORE than fine.

(Seliria) #7

Nothing on PTR is being “promised” to anyone and LotP was immediately at the top of a dozen “hey Blizzard, this is crazy broken” posts.