Tank & DPS duo LF late night raid team

440 guardian druid & 439 (444 without benthic) feral druid looking for late night 10pm ish EST (7pm PST).

Due to a guild merger there is no longer a tanking spot available so we are looking for a new home for upcoming content.

Feral druid is past CE raider. Been splitting time between two characters to help the guild so logs aren’t the best due to lack of a few needed pieces. Willing to play balance but am missing appropriate trinkets/wep/azerite to make a viable off spec set. Also have 440 disc/shadow priest to flex with decent trinkets & azerite traits. I have a mythic raiding background and have been doing so since I started playing. Have been more casual last few tiers but am looking to get back into CE pushing. Willing to play any of the listed classes/specs for the right guild but prefer feral if possible.

Tank is capable of playing both feral and balance but strongly prefers to tank.

Necks are both at 69.

Feral is 5/8M (Queens Court missing Org) Za’qul 36%.
Guardian is 3/8M
Would like similar or further progression to consider.

Logs: (Delete the space between / /)
https:/ /www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/bleeding-hollow/Víllin
https:/ /www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/bleeding-hollow/misswhiskers

Feel free to drop guild spam/info below.
Add my battle tag or discord to get in touch.
Btag: lakengriff#1612
Discord: Misswhiskers#2280

Hey, unfortunately I don’t have room for another tank, but I can definitely take you both as dps/heals. Here’s a link to my spam:

Hi, I’m Fenrirulv, and I invite you to ask yourself, are you happy where you’re at? Do you enjoy coming to raids, or has it become more about the parses/purples than the people? What if I told you there’s a guild where people enjoy each other’s company while killing those pixel monsters?

After a short break to allow some of our members to relive their glory days in Classic, of Sargeras is back in action!