Ranger General Sylvanas pt2

So, I’m playing catch up and there’s a lot of catching up to do.

I want to start here since its the most intriguing to me at the moment. Thanks Finninbas for the post.

I did not see this coming!! Wowzers!

I like this addition on so many levels.

I have been saying this for how many decades now? The only difference is the how, not the outcome. I’m as giddy as a school girl. My decade long professional story forum career(lol) hasn’t been for naught my assessments have been spot on. As a hardcore Sylvanas fan; I AM PLEASED!

So many feels right now; and my thoughts are racing 100mph. This is the best thing that could happen for Sylvanas’ character.

A few comments after reading a few post:

Frostmourne was wielded by Arthas; the bulk of his victims weren’t killed by Frostmourne. I know numbers aren’t important but I’m guessing a fraction of a fraction of a fraction that “Soul Splitting” even applies to. While the bulk of the undead don’t fit into this special category of soul splitting, the bulk are still suffering through the effects necromancy. Both groups souls are affected, but if I was a betting man I would say being killed with Frostmourne is worse.

I’m interested in hearing ya’lls thoughts; especially those of my loyalist brethren!

14 Likes

How dare you insult Serena by using her in a Sylvanas thread

5 Likes

Sylvanas is a legend Serena is a legend perriottt!

Those fist pumps are not to be trifled with.

8 Likes

I’m not sure if there’s anything worse they could do than some soul-splitting crap with Sylvanas. How would that be a good thing in any way?

4 Likes

I’ve been preaching soul splitting every since cdev said the souls of the undead are partially attached to their corpse. I’ve discussed that part in countless threads. There’s also the point of the special ritual performed on Sylvanas that I discussed many times.