NZ/Ausy < Arugal >Guild 2 Raids Massive Community, Early Raids

Oceanic New Zealand and Australia (Leadership Are Kiwis)

Alliance {OCE} GMT+12

_ PVP Arugal ( Requires Paid Car Transfer to join contact now)

Large active guild of Friendly welcoming players.

Raid One _ Timed raiding guild 7-10.30 pm New Zealand time Wed/Thursday 5-8.30pm AEST Wed/Thursday (wed Main raid night with Thursday added for BWL)

Raid Two Tuesday/Friday 6.30-9.30pm AEST or 8.30-11.30PM NZT ( Fridays are current main raid night this will change to Tuesday in the New year and a second raid night added )

Loot Most Loot will be Main spec Roll +1 or 1 bit of loot per run. Bindings/patterns/Weapons and Tank gear will be loot council-ed. Loot will be more structured for BWL with most big ticket items Loot council-ed

Both raids share players back and forth according to individual schedules so you never miss a raid!

Semi Hard Core PVE We aim for a fun raid environment with lots of banter but we expect you to be prepared and skilled to get into the main raid group.

We have a dedicated team of Players Pvping all day long, Strong premade BGs every day!

We expect all members to play fair and well with all players on the server and not be a troll or ninja you will be kicked, guild reputation meant something in Classic and must be maintained.

Link to our Discord here let me know if interested and post a welcome msg https@://discord.gg/uEfPnSZ <<< REMOVE THE @ SYMBOL TO JOIN

Also Not Safe for Work guild where joking around is fine just dnt be a dick.18+ ONLY!

Guild is Mixture of Very Hard core players semi hardcore Who Both PVP and PVE looking for more hard core pvpers !!!

Contact Pocketbacon, sword , Dareon in game or find us on discord

Still looking for some great team members to fill out our ranks - also contact pocketbacon#1282 !!!