New Raider DH Tank LF Guild

Hello all! I am a younger (not that kind of young) player of WoW that hasn’t really been playing for a while, and wants to get into raiding. I would much rather be able to be in a casual guild in which consistently raids, as i do wish to do so. I’ve not tried this kind of thing before but am interested in seeing how a more active guild functions and i want to see if it is something that i would be having fun with. I’ve been demotivated with playing the game for a while because i had lost any group i had in which to play with. I’d rather be able to stick to the realm i am currently on, but am fully willing to swap realms if I run into a guild that interests me.

In the end, it matters little how competitive the guild is. I just want one that would be accepting of me even though I have little experience in doing this kind of thing and am a little bit under geared. I am fully able to be much more active than your average player, and likely will be once i am in a more active guild. I hope i do not bother you, and that we may get along together!

Sunset Riders is a newly formed guild of friends and compatriots. Raiding two nights a week, we are a casual no drama guild! So far, we have achieved 7/9 heroic and are going to push AOTC with the current tier of raiding. We also run mythic pluses, and generally have fun!

We raid on Wednesday and Friday from 7 pm to 9:30 pm server time.
We also run Normal Tier raids on Saturday nights as well (7:30 pm Server time). We are on Moon Guard

Currently, we are a seeking ranged dps (Shadow Priest/Warlock) for progression, Item level of 390+, with knowledge of fight mechanics and a desire to learn and push content. Others will be considered of course! BNET at laskaland#1404