Multi-class tank LF late night PST home - 9/9H exp

Hi hi!!

Long time tank here LF a S2 home. I’m an avid M+ player in my downtime as well. I have a lot of experience as a tank going all the way back to Wrath of the Lich King.

Currently have a 441 prot warrior, a 431 blood dk, a 411 prot paladin, and I have a DH I can level as well if needed.

I’m looking for a guild that is going to clear AotC each tier while pushing into mythic if the desire is there. Friday/Saturday are my only blackout days. Looking for a group that raids 8pm PST at the earliest, or, ideally 9pm PST. Current exp is 9/9H with AotC achieved in both S1 and S2.

Leave your info below. :slight_smile:

To the tippity top!

To the tippity top!

Hey Furozen,

Fully Torked (full guild post here), is a 8/9H Sunday 6-9pm pdt guild on Kil’Jaeden. We are looking for more raiders to fill out our roster so we can push mythic raid.

If you’re interested, take a look our guild post and reach out to our recruitment officer (Bnet: Djpaulydbro#1101 or Discord: Deadrush#6667) or me (Bnet: Cavemann#1115 or Discord: Cavemann6#0006).

Hey there, unfortunately 6pm is too early for me…it’s smack dab in the middle of evening time with my kiddos. Definitely looking for a late night team.

To the top!

Still looking!

Hey hey, go ahead and message me on discord if you like. th3forgoten0ne#0705

Hey there, based on your response in your recruitment topic, things won’t work out. Looking for late night PST - ideally 8pm or 9pm PST start times for raids. :slightly_smiling_face:

Best of luck in your search, friend!

To the top! Still looking! :blue_heart:

Heya Wartron,