Looking for an Alliance and Horde Guild

I’m pretty new to the game but I catch on quick. I want to meet new people and explore in game lore with a party. I get along with almost everybody and would enjoy sharing some laughs.

Hey, Gomdiabo! The guild I recruit for is No Place Like Gnome. We are [A] on the [Dalaran] server. No Place Like Gnome is a social guild with active members. We have a relaxed raid team with a progression mindset (AotC each tier during BoD), run weekly M+, have die hard wPVP fanatics, do achievement runs, run off-the-wall guild events, and more! But putting all that fancy stuff aside, we are just a group of laid back people who LOVE to play this game. We have experienced players and new, and we are always willing to answer questions, give advice, or just support those that are working their way through the ins and outs of the game. We would love to help you progress and learn all there is about this awesome world! Please message me if you have any questions and/or are interested:
Bnet: Rory#11526
Discord: Rory#0376

Hello Gomdaibo,

I’m Nalatha, recruitment officer for my guild Luminance. We are a group of friends that met in a semi-hardcore raiding guild. After getting tired of the raid environment and negativity we decided to spread our wings and start our own thing. We currently raid casually 1 night a week, Fridays from 10 pm EST - 1 am EST and our progress for Eternal Palace is 7/8N 3/8H. Our server, Kirin Tor-connected, is a central time zone server, but we schedule events around eastern time zone. Our leadership has no desire to enforce parses or ridiculous ilvl/raider.io scores. I would love to talk more with you if you’re interested. My bnet id is Lostariel#1991.

Let me know if you have any questions!

Hi there! My name is Danielle and I am the GM of Dracarys Productions on Bleeding-Hollow (horde)

:dragon:A little about the guild::dragon: