Lf healer and possibly a dps for pushing high m+

Our group typically does 18s quite fine but our current dps arnt able to coordinate stuff properly.

Looking for a healer and maybe another dps to push keys on weekends, me and other main person have both tank and dps/healer to change around for affix.

We don’t require a high io, at least 1k and we will see if your teachable if you would like.

Going for a long term team, don’t mind putting in an investment to get you up

Prefer a disc priest for one tank and a venthyr pally for the other but druids and shamans will also be accepted.

If you have a dps as well we don’t mind rotating as long as spots are fille

Update

At this point we are looking for a shadow & disc priest or a boomy & tree

Hey! Your group sounds exactly what im looking for. M+ is what i mainly focus on in wow and have been trying to find a good push group that stays together. A little about my background i started playing wow at the end of legion. Didn’t start getting serious about it until EP then in 8.3 i pushed quite hard and was maining Prot Warrior at the time and reached 3.7k io primarily pugging. So far in SL i haven’t tried to push too much as i’ve just been getting as many classes and specs geared up as i can until i settle on one i want main for the whole xpac. Currently my list includes
DH (Tank)-1351 io, 216ilvl
Rogue (Outlaw) 1356 io, 223ilvl
Hunter (BM)-1k io, 210ilvl
Warlock (Destro) 1k io, 207ilvl
Warrior (Prot/Fury) 900 io, 212ilvl

I also have a few other classes i’ve been slowly working as well
Monk (BM/MW) 203ilvl
Pally (Holy) 197ilvl
I’m not that great of a healer as i’m only just starting to get used to healing as i primarily tank/dps.