[Kel’Thuzad] {HORDE} <AZRA> Lf raid tank and healer to join our guild for season 4

Hello all!
Are you looking for a helpful, laid back guild? Then AZRA might be the perfect home for you!

My husband and I created this guild 4 months ago with his brother and his brothers wife, some Final Fantasy 14 friends as well as some friends we picked up in-game. We are looking to add more members to our steadily growing family.

My husband played and raid lead during Cata/MoP, so he has been a big help since I am new to the game. So don’t worry if you are brand new as well, we will all grow together. Though if you are the type of player that loves to mentor and guide the newer folks, we welcome you too! Anyone, no matter your playstyle, is welcome to join. Alts are welcome as well, even if you would like to make one to try us out first before committing.

Activity:
Most are active in the evenings 5pm. est. to 10pm. est. due to working during the day Monday to Friday, and weekends are also very active days for our guild. A few of us are on all day (me included).

As parents of smaller children, we know that sometimes finding the time to game is hard. But we also know life comes first. So don’t worry if you can’t log on every day. We will still be here whenever you can play.

Guild Goals:
Our main goal is to just have fun playing the game together in a relaxed environment and make new friends along the way.

We are looking to add a few members to our full guild raid team. As of right now, we need another tank and healer to join our guild for season 4. Even if you don’t have any raid-ready characters, we plan to work as a team to farm the gear/levels needed when the time comes.

We would also love to get into world PvP as a horde guild, since this server is mainly Alliance players. We already run queues for different types of PvP, which we thoroughly enjoy.

We will be scheduling weekly events and giveaways for our members, as we do in any game is a part of.

Ranks: