Is there a place to make suggesting's for game

I have been playing this game since it started 2005 but in this patch. I have noticed a Strong amount Of Horde players on the ally side Screwing with PVP it is making it almost impossible for ally to play a fair game. I would like to see something done, my friend told me how they do it, They send in 4 or 5 low geared players that don’t even really play they just Screw around so they can lvl there real toon on the horde side, they have a friend, kids on there accounts playing on the horde side at the same time it really making PVP intolerable… so I suggesting is to make it so you have to pic a side and that side you pick is the only Side you can PVP even if you have 2 fractions toons on same account … so if you choose to PVP on ally side that is permanent for all your toon on your account you can not PVP on 2 different fractions on the same account there has got to be a way to make PVPing more fair ALSO GET RID of Warsong Gulth lol it is so un fair for who ever is on offence lol thanks

Suggestions can be made in any of the community forums such as General Discussion. Alternatively, for more shorthand suggestions, the in game suggestion box is available as well in the support button of the menu.

1 Like

You can make suggestions in the appropriate forum. For this, you’d want the PvP Forum. General is fine, as well, if you have a suggestion that doesn’t seem to fit anywhere else. There is also the in-game Suggestion tool.

As to your actual suggestion:

I don’t PvP as much as I used to, but I would really doubt this is a widespread issue. It’s more logical to think that a player is inexperienced, or your team’s coordination could be better, rather than assume the other faction is tanking your particular game. When you hear hooves, think horses, not unicorns.