I want to transfer to Moon Guard

Hey everyone, not sure if this is a post I should be making, if it breaks the rules or something, but I need your advice.
I play horde and I’ve been playing on Area 52 for quite a while now, but it’s now basically a boosting realm, you don’t see interactions or anything, at all, it’s just people selling runs and boosts and it gets kind of boring
I’ve rped in the past, on Moon Guard aswell, but I’ve done it like, twice? So I am not very experienced, I really do want to do it, and enjoy it, while also doing some PVE, most people are telling me that the place to go for RP and an active community is WRA, but Moon Guard community is so nice on the alliance, and I’m wondering if this will apply to the horde too… thanks for your time reading this.

why not level a character there and keep that one on A52?

it’s the perfect time to level alts and shadowlands kinda encourages it.

2 Likes

No bias or nothing, but I’ve transferred my Ally toons off MG because I’ve had more fun Horde side. C’mon over, and join the fun. It’d be more fun if we could fly around Silvermoon City for some personal fun time in private area’s in WoW best city.

Moon Guard Horde is pretty small so although it is a nice community is quite niche.

If you want to RP Horde I would honestly recommend to at least give WRA a try as you will find it much more populated and with a lot more variety of RP. Still the Moon Guard Horde community is not bad, is pretty small but I have only heard good things about them.

1 Like

Might seem weird me encouraging from a WRA character but I have Horde toons on both MG and WRA. Its all fun!

1 Like