3. CMs + some of the best sets
  4. Best zones
  5. Green fire quest
  6. Lore was sweet.
  7. Master looter
  8. Ghostcrawler :frowning_face:
  9. No Infinite grind
40 Likes

And also the last expac to have honor and conquest gear vendors, hopefully, these new vendors can live up to the name… Hopefully.

7 Likes

It was the best expansion because that’s when I started playing WoW.

4 Likes

Yeah, Fun fact I was about 11 when MoP came out and played sub rouge, and from what I can remember that was when sub was actually viable and relatively fun to play. So I started doing arenas and met a lot of older people that were shocked to realize I was young doing rated PvP. And with sub being relevant again, I hope to play more rated PvP again, like the good ol’ days.

No thx on the “mop was so good nostalgia”

1 Like

I miss the friends I had in MoP.

2 Likes

MOP was the last time this game felt to me like no matter what I did, I could find enjoyment even if there was a grind. My wife has similar thoughts. There was never enough hours in the week to play, and every free moment I was in game. Now I can go weeks without playing and not feel like I am missing anything. It wasn’t perfect, and you could see the shift in Dev philosophy towards the end, but it was good times at least for my house hold, and ones not shared since in game…

15 Likes

I hated the theme, but the gameplay was good.

Probably the last time I really considered the game truly fun. SoO was a great raid.

Edit: except BM hunters. Worst part of that expansion, and all the ones since.

2 Likes

MoP was soo good that the best patch of MoP had Less players than the wrost patch of Cata.
So, i pass.

1 Like

Yup it was my fav xpac I miss it to :pensive:

Old Disc priest come back to me! :sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob::sob:

2 Likes