Please delete this

Outdated post please delete this

Bumping for the road.

5/10M… Come join us!

Weekend is looking for a Warrior, Warlock, and a healer. We would prefer a shaman or druid, but all will be looked at. Open for trials this weekend. Come slip in my Dms for more info Discord lushes#6642 or btag Thebubbly#1484 Come for the kills but stay for the thrills.

I’m looking for a weekend raiding guild for my druid. Currently 8/10M on my mage. I don’t suppose you would consider a feral druid over a warrior. https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/area-52/polihayse

I’m also a WeakAuras expert and addon developer if that happens to be something that you value. My highest raiding experience is US7th-9th from the start of WoD to the middle of Legion.

Both raid teams are actively recruiting :slight_smile:

Weekend has a rare opening for a Disc priest, and or Shadow priest. Dm me at Discord lushes#6642 or btag Thebubbly#1484 :nerd_face: come for the boss kills, stay for the memes

Both teams are actively recruiting for exceptional raiders.

Weekend is looking for some healers, would love a Holy Pally, Restro shaman. Looking for a big push for Sludge and onward to CE. Slip into my DM to lay those healing hands on!! :nerd_face: :nerd_face:

:slight_smile:

Looking for a guild that’s like a dysfunctional family? Want a guild that will force you to enjoy wow again, make you want to run keys and The terror of eating that feast before your boss pull? Well, Haunted By Murlocs wants to be your guild, We promise to be a guild! :nerd_face: :nerd_face:

Am has a rare Tank spot, Dps, and a healer spot open. Feel free to apply on our discord or reach out to one of the recruiters.
We offer perks for raiders including daily repairs, enchents, gems, and lots of other goodies. Alts welcome!
Come find your new home! What are you waiting for!