[H][A] TBC Guild Formation - US EAST

Hello, and thank you for reading this post. I’m looking to potentially start a new guild for TBC and am looking for other like-minded individuals who would be interested in becoming Co-GM’s, and/or Officers on the ground floor, as we make plans for the eventual TBC Classic release. A few things about myself, and what I’m looking to accomplish with this new guild:

I’m 38 years old with wife, children, mortgage, and full time career. I don’t have as much time to invest into gaming, as I did in my 20’s, but I feel that the 3-4 nights a week I do play, are efficient and ample enough to lead a competitive raiding guild without the massive time investment. I’m a seasoned veteran player, with an incredible fondness for TBC content, and have looked forward to this since Classic was originally announced. I have never been in a leadership role in any guilds I’ve been in previously, but have recently had the desire to take on this challenge for my favorite WoW content expansion of all time.
What I’m looking for: Other like minded people who would be interested in taking this journey on from a leadership perspective. I would love to speak with others who might share my same aspirations to become a part of guild leadership from the ground floor, and plan this guild out over the coming months as we approach the inevitable release of TBC Classic.
Guild Vision: To become a competitive raiding guild, and one that fosters a positive community. I do not plan to compete for world-firsts, but do intend to clear content at a respectable pace, and be considered among the top guilds on our server.
Guild Details: The only aspect of the guild that I feel strongly about is that it be formed on a US EAST server, and operate raids around EST time zones.
Faction: Open Minded (Either)
Server: Open Minded (Any, depending on Blizzard’s rollout of TBC servers)