[H] Mage LF Evening/Night Raiding and M+

Hello :slight_smile:

Please read this post fully before you consider contacting me because there’s a lot of very important information. I understand that the post is long, but if I’m going to be an active, long-term addition to your group, it’s absolutely critical that we share the same goals and attitudes.

About me:

• I’ve been playing for a long time and raiding for a couple years. I played my mage for several years, switched to priest for Antorus and Uldir, then switched back to my mage.
  • I mostly focused on Heroic (AotC every tier since HFC), but dipped my toes into Mythic in Uldir. I was on track to achieve CE but I quit due to academic pressures and the toxic environment of the group I was with.
  • Currently 391. I haven’t had many opportunities to raid on my mage in BFA due to not having a guild.
  • I have a very positive attitude and a good (clean) sense of humour. I never rage and am not toxic in any way.
  • I should have good attendance but will sometimes miss raids due to school. This shouldn’t happen very often, though. I will always give you plenty of notice. I’m much less likely to miss weekends so this shouldn’t be too big an issue if you raid on weekends.

What I’m looking for:

• I’m looking to at least make AotC every tier, and frequently run M+.
  • An active community outside of raids.
  • Horde only.
  • Late raid times. I live on the west coast and am a full-time student, so early raiding is impossible for me. Later than 7:00 PST is ideal but I can try to stretch it slightly earlier if the guild is a perfect fit. Weekends are better
  • Absolutely NO rage whatsoever. No yelling, drama, blaming, toxicity, arguing, whining, any of that. This goes for both the raid leader and the members.
  • Absolutely NO racism, sexism, homophobia, suicide ‘jokes’, etc. I can’t believe I actually have to type this, but I guess that’s just the world we live in.