[H] - (Immersive) - Mal'ganis- New guild looking to raid 2-3 nights a week

Hello all! This is my first time on the forums and frankly my first time really trying to make a guild for more than just myself. I know that might turn away some people as there are a lot of guilds on here advertising how long they have been around and how good they are but I’d rather be up front and honest.

Immersive is a new start up guild looking to create a community first and foremost. The main goal of the guild is to make a place for people that don’t have to choose between a top end raiding guild, a casual guild or a pvp guild. We want to be open and competitive in all types of content. Ranging from Raiding, Mythic+, Arenas, RBGs and whatever else we can think of to do. With that being said it is not mandatory to participate in any of these activities to join the guild.

Progressive Raiding will however be a priority within the guild. Ideally we would like to eventually become a CE guild but we will take it one step at a time. Everyone that joins will be able to try out for a core raiding spot when available. Raid schedule will be Tuesday/Thursday 8:30pm - 12am EST for core raiders with optional weekend raiding to gear up Alts/lower geared players.

Lastly, thank you for reading this post if you have and thank you ahead of time if you chose to give our guild a shot. We are looking to improve in any way that we can. Any critique or opinions on what we do or how we do things is welcome.

If you’d like to contact me for an invite or have any questions feel free to add me in game or add my discord handle Big Barb#5975

I would love to join the guild, please invite me! :slight_smile:

feel free to DM me in game or on discord if your interested Big Barb#5975

glad to see the community is growing

Big thank you to everyone that has contacted me thus far and joined the guild!

bummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmp weeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Thank you for the invite looking forward to being here