[H] 8/9m Protwar + 7/9m Mage/Lock LF Guild

I’ve been playing WoW for a long time, maining the same character since I started playing in 2007. I’ve always been incredibly active in all the guilds I’ve been in, majority of which I had been with for years. So far in BFA, my experience with guilds has been incredibly disappointing. I am looking for a place to call home for years to come, that has good communication between its leaders and members, has an active community that isn’t cliquey (ie feel welcomed from day one and just sit in Discord and BS), and can still kill bosses on a mythic level without dictatorship. I am willing to xfer for the right guild.

Currently 8/9m protwar with 300 pulls on Jaina before getting benched with no communication. Aside from me, I have a friend who has a warlock and a mage with 7/9m experience looking for a place to call home with me. He’s been playing since Vanilla. Both of us are early 30s.

Edit: Preferred raid times are during the week, 730 pm EST or later (no late night guilds, I work and need my zzz’s)

tldr: 8/9m protwar, 7/9m mage+warlock LF Horde guild that is laid back, inviting, and can still kill :poop:

Good morning.

Three Hops This Time 8/9M 3 night/9 hr here horde side on Stormreaver, we will have an opening for a long term tank here shortly after CE and could use another ranged DPS. I’d be interested in chatting to get a feel for what you’re looking for in terms of immediate expectations and see if perhaps we would be a good mutual fit. Please add me on Discord Grandag#4296 for most immediate response, otherwise Btag is Dagron#1761.

About us: we’re dedicated ex-hardcore raiders who now bring that same high standard of thorough preparation, exceptional focus, and individual responsibility to to a more casual 9-hour a week schedule.

The TLDR Info:

Raid Schedule: Tuesday 8-11EST | Wednesday 8-11 EST | Thursday 8-11 EST