[H] 5/10M & 10/10H - Tues/Wed/Thurs, 10pm-1am EST - Recruiting

Who we are: “Condemn” on Zul’jin (Horde)

When we raid: Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
10pm to 1am EST / 9pm to Midnight CST / 8pm to 11pm MST / 7pm to 10pm PST

Optional night:
Sunday at 10pm EST - Normal sale carry run

What we need: Dedicated raiders who want to progress in the current tier to clear Mythic and achieve Cutting Edge. In 9.0, we went 10/10M Cutting Edge and aiming for CE again.

We are always recruiting! Contact Key for more information (Keyona on Zul’jin in-game)

Btag: Keyona#1221
Discord: Keyona#8151

YAY for AOTC and 3/10M! Still looking for ranged dps especially, but all apps will be considered.

Added you on Bnet and Discord to discuss possible recruitment.

Sorry this is my actual character.

Looking for a shadow priest, a mage, a holy paladin - openings for other classes as well - let’s chat!

Btag: Keyona#1221
Discord: Keyona#8151

Zul’jin Best Jin

Hey I just met you
and this is crazy
but here’s my Discord
so call me maybe?

Discord: Keyona#8151

Mostly looking for a mage and a warlock, but if you want to raid in a fun environment, let’s chat!

BUMP for Painsmith prog! Come raid with us!