[H] 415 Unholy DK and 418 Havoc DH/409 Resto Shaman LF raiding guild for 8.2

Hey guys, My friend and I are seeking a guild that pushes content but also likes to have fun. I am a veteran player who has played the game on and off for years and my DH friend I got got start playing at the end of legion. We both know what is expected of us when it comes to attendance, taking criticism, taking it upon ourselves to learn about fights outside of raids, and looking to improve. We were 4/9 in BoD but our guild fell apart due to people quitting and overall attendance issues.

I also have Blood offspec gear.

We are looking to once again find a guild to call home and hopefully make some friends. Once mythic progression is reached, we are open to server transfer. We look forward to hearing from you!
Ideal raid times: 7-10 CST / 8-11 EST Both of our schedules are fairly open when it comes to weekdays but weekends are good too.
My Bnet: Blkbeard#11923
My DH/resto shaman friend: Skywalker#12228
My friend will comment below and you can check his armory profile from there.

We also love to PVP!

We have logs available upon request. Thanks!

Hey guys look forward to hearing from you. We really want to progress further in mythic raiding and higher M+'s. Here is the link to my logs, parses are low for grong because I was the 2nd orb carrier. We almost got conclave down but key dps and some healers stopped playing.

warcraftlogs. com/character/us/stormreaver/ogluke

Hey guys! I added your BNETs Rawra#1290

We are 6/9M horde guild that is looking for more! We raid TUE/WED 915-1215 EST. It seems a lil later than you want but you seem to say you have some flexibility. If interested we are very active in all aspects of the game. THUR we do alt/heroic runs, FRI/SUN RBGs (pretty active PvP community) MON M+, we run contests, MDIs, sponsor streamers, etc!!! Lets chat more if interested :smiley:

<Alliance Lives Matter> Connected Realms- Scilla, Zuluhed, Andorhal and Ursin