[H] 377ilvl, 2/8M Prot/Ret Pally LFG

I just recently came back to the game last month after nearly a 6 year break, I have been mostly pugging keystones, and I’ve been able to squeeze in a couple of raids with my current group but their times don’t quite fit in my with schedule.

So I’m looking to raid preferably on Sunday/Monday, any time fits as these are generally my days off, but I can also raid on weekdays, Tuesday-Thursday at any time past 6/7pm Eastern/Central. I want to raid with a knowledgeable, experienced, friendly & patient group of people who are willing to learn & progress through new content together.

I have extensive & ever growing knowledge of my class, I’ve tanked & DPS’d 5/8 Heroic Uldir bosses, 2 Mythic Bosses & Cleared normal as both specs, aswell as a number of Mythic Keystones (Though, embarrassingly, not as many or in the time, that I would’ve preferred.)

So, that’s my application I guess, if you want to talk some more hit me up in game. (Pomona#11357)

Still Standing (A-Emerald Dream) was formed when 4 friends from difference servers came together on Emerald Dream to raid and have fun. Having trouble finding a guild that fit all of our needs with kids, work, and school, we decided to try our hand at creating a guild! We plan to primarily be a raiding guild, pushing as far as we can into mythic content once we have the roster but always getting AOTC. We don’t over care about CE, nor do we want to burn out our raider by only farming heroic. Community and friendship is what the guild was founded on and that is how it will stay. M+ teams and a RBG team are things we would like to look at in the future if people are interested in.

Raid Times!

• Tuesday/Wednesday (progression): 9:30 CST to 12:30 CST (Server Time)
  • Saturday (Optional Farm/Alt nights): 9:30 CST to 12:30 CST (Server Time)

Recruiting Needs:

• Any Spec Rogue
  • Fury/Arms Warrior
  • Retribution Paladin
  • Frost/Unholy Death Knight
  • Shadow/Disc Priest