Former hardcore mythic raider LF mature guild

Looking for a mature mythic raiding guild. with my current work schedule I’m looking for something starting around 9 pm Central and ending around 12:30 or 1 AM, 2 or 3 day doesn’t really matter preferably during the week.

A bit about me:

Started playing wow when BC was released. I have a lot of raid experience especially during WOLTK, MOP, and legion. The reason its sort of spread out is because every other expansion a few of my RL friends will come back to the game and talk me into starting a guild and raiding only when its convenient for them. After failing to please most of them I find myself scrapping to find a guild that is in need of competent raiders during the middle of a tier or at the end of the expansion. Not gonna fall for that anymore.

I am highly skilled at any class I play (not trying to sound like a douche) because I truly enjoy this game no matter how bad it is (BFA). I am the type of person who doesn’t really care too much about parsing and logs when were progressing because I know that moving out of fire on the ground will keep me alive and not piss off the healers. I love the feeling of finally getting the kill after hours of progression. During wrath I had some top 200 US kills during heroic ICC. CE garrosh on 25 man heroic which was US 199 on ally sargeras. A few different top 200 US kills during Tomb of Sargeras and some mythic kills during antorus.

Ideally I would like to tank or dps, but I could also fill the healer spot if needed on Rdruid or Shaman. I currently have horde on arthas; DH (399), boomy/rdruid (393), ele/resto (385ish?), and ally DK (393). I have a shadow priest and monk on illidan both around 390. I am open to transferring but currently don’t have a lot of gold or cash to make the move immediately. Would love to start as soon as possible and know I will need to catch up on some gear with a little help in m+.