First time through Shadowlands, Anything I should know?

Hi all, This is my first time through shadowlands. I was wondering if there was anything I needed to do. IE I want to get the ALL the pets from 1 time only quests. I know I need this tame.

Is there anything else I should keep an eye out for?
Edited for clarity

Gromits. You can thank me later mate

2 Likes

Toxik: “Those RSVler bump into every thread for no reason!”
Also Toxik: this

2 Likes

Not the same thing. Also he asked a question.

Right, its different. We at least have a design we wish to return. Your answer is pure trolling.
Almost any thread that includes an SV discussion also has a question at the beginning, so thats not really a good argument.

1 Like

Move on. Its dead. She doesnt love you anymore. Its just trolling to bring up the same whining crap every other day because you didnt get your way half a decade ago.

Well, you lost your right to cry about discussions since you are now bringing your troll campaign even into threads that have nothing to do with SV, not even the melee kind.

He asked a question as a hunter and I said gromits since I actually like them. The only one trolling and crying here per usual is you so far. Give it time till the others show up.

1 Like

Riiiight. This must be one of your joke posts again. Great one. Not to be taken seriously ofc.

I am literally using one now lmfao

I’d appreciate proper answer thank you. . Also FYI i’ll probably tame one but there is none that are rare.

1 Like

Faultline is a pretty good tame. It’s from mythic Beastlord Darmac in Blackrock Foundry but you have to not kill the boss too early (dismiss pet, take off weapon, and punch the boss to be sure). IIRC it spawns at ~40% HP. Faultline is a Clefthoof which is the best pet for solo content because they have 2 defensive abilities and they are Ferocity which are the best solo content tanks due to their leech. Faultline looks great too.