Can't complete Dragonflight Epic purchase

Hello there, I’ve been trying to buy the Epic Dragonflight Expansion for a few days now:

I have a NA account because is the same account from 2006 (on that time we didn’t have Brazil account yet) but I live in Brazil. I have a monthly subscription on my credit card, wich works fine, always did. Last week I tried to buy the expansion using the same credit card that is assigned to my monthly subscirption, and it was recused. The message just says “It was not possible to complete your transaction. Try again later”. No error, no further information.

My next action was to call my bank. Im not using a virtual card or Payu. My bank told me there is no reason to refuse the card: it has limit, it has money, it is allowed to international purchases. So, I opened tickets on Support option.

I opened 2 tickets about it, and the answers were “try the options on these links, and if you still can’t buy it, call your bank”.

So I went for the links:

• Trying another browser :ballot_box_with_check:
  • Trying another computer :ballot_box_with_check:
  • Removing all your payment methods registered :ballot_box_with_check:
  • Because I deleted my payment methods, I canceled my monthly subscription. Then I tried to subscribe again, using the same credit card, and it worked fine.
  • Trying another payment method (tried my husbands Nubank credit card) :ballot_box_with_check:
  • Removing all cookies :x: ( I didn’t try this one, mostly becoz the monthly subscription worked fine with the same credit card).

Problem still goes on. On note, my bank didnt even receive the tries from Blizzard. Nubank on the other hand, got a purchase for R$ 5,00 and refused. The Expansion costs R$ 319,00 not R$ 5,00, so the valor was wrong.

I looked on foruns and found 2 topics about. I replied on one, and was suggested to open a new one, since “the case was solved”. Here are the links: