Best. Guildmate. Ever

Konichiwa bit$%es. Are you looking for the most kick-a$$ guildmate that ever lived? If so, look no further. You f#$%ing found him. I’m a 45-year-old retired professional operations agent with experience at bad-a$$ companies in all over the F@#$@#ing globe. That’s right! What you know about experience? I have been living in Dubai and Barcelona for the most part so dont let the USA accent fool you. After deciding that Dubai was a stinky crap-hole, I moved to Bali. Why? So I can make your life easier by playing WoW again and support your guild.

Anyway, so I am playing again now that MS has taken over, and I have no f#$%ing clue how to get a guild. Honestly, I’ve only been playing a few days, but I got the 6 month package so no worries boo I am sticking around.

A bit about me: I’m respectful, quiet, clean and I won’t bother any of your vibes on Disco. If you leave me out of your raid or bg, I’m just like, “Oh man I better not mess with this group, because thats not cool.” I grind rep. I come prepared with consumables. Screw it. I’ll even heal for you. That’s right! My old toon is a shaman healer and I used to raid lead back in vanilla days. I’ll heal you, you want a pocket heal so you can record yourself and look amazing? I am your guy. I will do this for you. EVERY. GO%%AMN. NIGHT. Don’t need a healer? That’s f$#%ing FANTASTIC! I’ll make a Damage alt with CC that will knock your f#$%ing socks off.

I also read a lot. I f#$%ing LOVE books. Vonnegut, Palahniuk, Hawthorne. All that stuff. I read Tuesdays with Morrie the other day. It’s a sad story, but I learned something about life, love, knowledge and the pursuit of something greater than myself. F#$%ing smart. Do you like movies? I F#$%ing love them. We can watch the crap out of some movies together if you like, or go get drinks, or work out, hike, play video games or play a game of one-on-one basketball, or I don’t have to talk to you at all. It’s completely UP TO YOU!