Bad weekend for horde

i’ve lost 42 straight bgs as horde. this is getting unreal. im having WOD flashbacks. i merced to ally and won my first game instantly. what happened to loktar?? i feel like maybe everybody is playing horde because they saw on the forums and on twitter that horde = easy mode… so they think they can just half afk and win BGs. doesn’t work that way. im sick of this. i remember when horde wasn’t the cool kid thing to be.

2 Likes

I’m not sure if this post is real or making a meme of the Alliance one claiming to lose 23 in a row earlier

3 Likes

don’t take the bait

2 Likes

Cobra Kai Never Dies!!!

I just lost a match vs a team all with over 600k hp I started playing 2 months ago and I have 480hp… just in case are there any horde players who do pvp who want to have a match please message me because I keep getting feed by people stronger than me and Blizzard don’t care and I wont be renewing my subscription It’s just not worth it even the horde just stared at me and my teammates in one game to realize it was that easy to one hit us. no one on our team had no where near 600k I would love to show a video the unbalanced and prove it anyways hope to hear from someone thanks you

I just won 3 out of 4 tonight . Won a random, epic and brawl . :man_shrugging:t4:

i need to get my velf some karate lessons, any spots?

1 Like

I’ve had 63 consecutive matches
Where every horde player except me is vulpera.

Clearly they are not playing to win

Blizz, do something !

4 Likes

Same, I’m not seeing this alleged “losing streak”. In fact, the very first 2 Alliance epics I got yesterday were losses. First was a fresh IOC, but we got wiped at the hangar fight and that was the end of that. Second match was an in-progress Wintergrasp loss.