(A) Stormrage <SIGKILL> 6/9M


#1

Tanks: Closed
Melee: Open (Rogue)
Ranged: Open (Mage, Lock, SPriest, Ele)
Healers: Open (Priest,Pally, Monk, shaman)
(We consider all exceptional applicants, even if your class isn’t specifically listed above)

Azerite neck 38+ and BoD exp highly recommended!

Here’s some info about us:

SIGKILL is an ALLIANCE and semi-hardcore progression guild that is committed to completing mythic content in a timely fashion. We have a friendly community who are typically on grinding content during all parts of the day and week. We are looking to buff up our mythic roster with even better players. Some of us have been together for years.

Raid Days:
Tuesday, Thursday (Heroic optional Sunday)
Raid Times: (6 hours weekly)

6:00PM PST to 9:00PM PST
7:00PM MST to 10:00PM MST
8:00PM CST to 11:00PM CST
9:00PM EST to 12:00AM EST

Progression: (Formed beginning of BFA)
Tier 23: - 9/9H 6/9M Battle of Dazar’alor
Tier 22 - 6/8M Uldir

Basic Requirements
-Able to take constructive criticism.
-Raiding experience.
-Mechanically competent.
-Mastery of your class.
-Ability to use Discord.
-Have the following addons: Big wigs or DBM, ErT, and WeakAuras
-Will be able to sit for progression if it means to help kill the boss (Team player).

-Drama free

For any additional questions please contact:
Guild Leader: Anthony#11241

Co-GM: RichHomie#11409

APPLY HERE!
[https: // sigkillguild .com/]

SIGKILL-Stormrage on Wowprogress!