Please Delete

Please delete

14 Likes

Good morning Forums. Hope you are having a wonderful morning

5 Likes

Welcome to the morning crew. I often get people that need a bit earlier then my guild (9amPST) so ill keep you in mind for recruits. best of luck. Free bump

7 Likes

Yes, thank you so much and if we come across anyone that would fit your raiding time, I will be more than happy to send them your way. Thank you again

7 Likes

I hope everyone is having a great day and getting ready to down some bosses and getting those sweet sweet purples

7 Likes

Good morning everyone. Hope everyone is having a great day

5 Likes

Hello!

I haven’t played WoW very much since BFA launched. I started playing a year ago in Legion and when the new expansion came out, Legion content got either cut or was made even more difficult to do. They really like to push us into the new stuff, eh? I do miss the game and I’m trying to get back into it.

I’m nearly done grinding out my void elf reputation and then I wanna make a new character! I’ve struggled finding guilds because as you pointed out, most of them play evenings or late late nights. I have a job where I work between 2am-12pm. My playing time is mornings and afternoons. When the sun sets, as do I.

While I haven’t even completed my void elf reputation and thus don’t even have a character, I would love to be considered for joining. I don’t have a lot of raiding experience as I was playing the tail end of Legion, but I’ve run a lot of dungeons as well as dungeons/raids in FFXIV (a similar mmo). I’m at least familiar with the concept and roles. The mechanics of each raid, however, I’d still have to learn.

I feel silly asking about membership before I’ve even made a character, but I’d at least know what realm to make it on. I got a bit excited seeing a guild that operates during the hours I’m awake (which is so very, very rare.)
Thanks for your time~

7 Likes