(a) rogue and mage rl friends looking for classic guild

LF Semi serious (A) guild for PVE and some PVP. Both of us are active mature adults. I have exp from Vanilla through current( 1.5 years played time), 2nd player alittle less active but has exp. Vandiens#1792

I will be running a Combat sword Rogue(pref) and he will be running most viable mage spec

https://us.forums.blizzard.com/en/wow/t/willingly-suboptimal-a-pve-recruitment/116449

If you want, you can join this Guild. It’s RP-PvE but we welcome all. We have a lot of people and are always looking for more.

What’s up Venkin?

You might be interested in my guild that is a N/A EST PvP Alliance guild.

We are currently a group of 22 players that are looking to clear content and have a fun time doing so.

A large portion of our current roster are RL friends from Canada aged between 28-35. Most of us have Vanilla experience, but at the end of the day, experience does not matter as much as building a great group of people is.

I tried to message you on Discord but had some difficulty.

Shoot me a message at RichardPound#7305 if you are interested!

  • G

Hey Venkin, I sent you a request. We are a semi hardcore guild. Looking for actually a mage and rogue. Would like to chat with ya. brmc#1835 or discord brmcfan718#9955

1 Like

Hey dude! Give us a look and hit me up if you want to join us!

NA-PvP Server | Alliance | Casually-Hardcore | EPGP Loot System | Thursday & Sunday Main Raid | Saturday Flexible Raid

“Alright adventurers, the time for greatness is quickly approaching! Join with us to protect Azeroth. Grab your sword and fight the Horde!”

We are an Alliance (NA) Guild that will be formed on a PvP realm at launch. We are a group of real-life friends and coworkers looking to build a fun and productive group of people that want to enjoy everything Classic WoW has to offer - from raiding to world PvP and battlegrounds, maybe a sprinkle of role-play to top it all off. We have experienced raiders from every expansion to noobies to Classic WoW. We plan on low pressure leveling - I mean lets stop and smell the roses, right? Although, I know there will be a few of us that will waste no time getting to level 60, we will not expect that from everyone. Once level 60, we will have our focus on farming Pre-BIS gear, maxing our professions, ranking up from honor farming, and helping guildies to reach level 60. Our goal is to progress through all raid and PvP content.

Main Raid Times
Thursday
→ 7pm to 11pm (PST/PDT)
→ 9pm to 1am (CST/CDT)
→ 10pm to 2am (EST/EDT)

Sunday
→ 6pm to 10pm (PST/PDT)
→ 8pm to 12am (CST/CDT)
→ 9pm to 1am (EST/EDT)

Flexible Raid Times
Saturday
→ 8pm to 12am (PST/PDT)
→ 10pm to 2am (CST/CDT)
→ 11pm to 3am (EST/EDT)

Flexible Raid is where we can have some fun and raid World Dragons, 20 mans, character alt runs or whatever - unless more time is needed for raid progression on Saturday.

Loot System
EPGP

Contact us
If this sounds like a group you could have some laughs with while slaughtering world dragons, raid bosses, and flight masters, apply or contact us with any questions

Ice9#4515 on discord

I read this as y’all being a Rogue/Mage in Real Life. Funny image.

Try here:
https://us.forums.blizzard.com/en/wow/c/wow-classic/wow-classic-lfg-lfm