(A)421 Holy Priest LF home

I am an experienced player returning to the game after a break taken in uldir due to guild drama. I have been raiding since 2007 with mythic and old heroic experience(I have all legion and wod aotc). Currently my only remotely caught up character is my priest(422 ilvl 60 neck), but I am honestly willing to play any role and almost any class for the right home. I will be transferring alliance shortly.
Reach me at Apocylon # 1 2 7 4

1 Like

Hey, we’d be happy to talk to you if you’re interested. My btag is surjective#11563. Guild spam below.

Who We Are

<Critical> (3/8M 8/8H) is a Mythic progression guild pushing for CE while fostering a tight-knit community. We’ve been around for a decade, and have a raid leader with extensive CE experience.

We are not parse fiends that are constantly looking for new trials to replace our raid roster. We look for raiders that are able to consistently execute mechanics, can handle constructive criticism, and will use that criticism to improve themselves. The one thing we do not want to do while we are raiding is to waste everyone’s time because people are showing up either unprepared or unmotivated.

Outside of raid, we push M+, PvP, hang out in our Discord, and play a variety of other games. We have an active Discord with plenty of memes and discussion, as well as top-level players in several different areas of the game (CE raiders, multi-r1 PvPers).

Raid Schedule

Thursday / Friday
8:00pm - 11:00pm EST

Contact

Können (Recruitment)

• BNet - surjective#11563
  • Discord - Können#5177

Liqueur (Officer)

• BNet - AwesomeGuy#1616
  • Discord - AwesomeGuy#8442

Oliveowl (GM)

• BNet - Oliveowl#1879
  • Discord - Oliveowl#0403