[A] 405 Holy Paladin LF Semi Hardcore Guild (7 PST or later raids)

BattleTag: Oankali#1132
Discord: Eshen#3019

405 Holy Paladin looking for a semi-serious evening progression guild.

I’ve run the spectrum from casual to server first raiding since vanilla. Now my schedule has settled down I’m looking to get back to raiding. I have extensive experience in high mythic raiding on my shaman and priest for the past several expansions.

7PM PST is the earliest start time I can do

Thanks!

<reddit>[A][US][Sargeras]

We raid Tues and Thurs nights from 9pm –midnight central/sever time and are looking for another healer.

Currently 1/9M, 6/9H, 9/9N BoD. Mostly just aim for AOTC then hit a few mythic bosses to pass the time between raid tiers.

Most of us are in our 30s. My Battletag is JRoc#1966 and Discord is JRoc#5400. Hit me up and lets chat!

<Shroud> Illidan US – Horde LF exceptional players that are Mythic Experienced to push progression.

Current Progression: BFA - 9/9H 1/9M BoD

Current needs:

DPS
Mage - High Priority
Warlock - High Priority
Shadow Priest - High Priority
Balance Druid - High Priority
Hunter - High Priority

Healers
Holy/Disc Priest - High Priority
Holy Paladin - High Priority

Tanks
Protection Pally - High Priority
Brewmaster Monk - High Priority
Protection Warrior - High Priority

Raid Schedule:
8 pm - 11 pm CST (Illidan Server time) Tue, Wed and Thurs.

About Us:
We are a team of mature raiders who have fun while progressing but know when to knuckle down and get the job done. Shroud has been around since mid-wrath while our core group has been playing since vanilla - many CE, AotC achievements, realm first achievement players and so on play within our ranks. We offer many raider incentives and feel we reward our players well for their time. Likewise, Shroud offers alt raids, old content raids, and many social activities outside of raids inc scheduled Mythic+ days.