Returning 214 SPriest 9/10 H LF Semi HC Mythic Guild

Hi all,

I’m looking for a new home. I’m a returning player that came back after finishing Naxx 40 in Classic WoW. I have extensive hardcore raiding experience in earlier expansions, as well as Classic WoW, private servers, and other MMOs such as FF14.

I’m still learning the game as it has changed quite a bit. I learn quickly. I can provide logs from Shadowlands, Classic WoW, and FF14. I’ve included a brief summary of my performance at the bottom since links are not allowed here.

I’m looking for a guild that is ready for or early into Mythic progression. Available for raid any day between 7 PM and 1 AM PST.

Currently playing Horde on Tichondrius but willing to swap faction/transfer server.

Please post here or DM me directly on Discord @ Stux#2881.

Available logs:
Shadowlands: 80.1% Castle Nathria Heroic (9/10)
Classic WoW: 98.8% AQ 40, 99.1% Blackwing Lair
FF14: 97.3% Eden’s Gate (Savage)

Hey Stuxp! Coo Coo Kachoo is currently 10/10H 2/10M we raid M/T/TH 9pm-12am EST. We are looking for another strong RDPS to help round out our roster. I know our raid times may be out of your availability but I figured I would post here and see if we are a guild you would be interested in.

If you are interested feel free to contact me on Bnet: Rakitin#1573 or Discord: Rakitin#5193.

About
Coo Coo Kachoo formed at the end of BfA. We are currently 2/10M and are pushing to get CE within 3-4 months of the release of a tier. We are a very chill raid team that has fun while raiding but we expect our raiders to perform at a high level.

What we are looking for:
Our ideal candidate enjoys playing the game at a high level and striving to better themselves and their character. Someone who strives for greatness but overall just want to enjoy the hardest content in the game.

Loot: