[A] Husband and wife team (HPall/flexible) looking for guild

Hello all!

My wife and I are looking for a new guild to call home! I’ve been playing since 2005, she started playing during MoP shortly after we got married. We both have experience with mythic raiding but are looking for a more relaxed, friendly atmosphere. We’re looking for a guild that is still progressing on Heroic, but expects to make AotC and maybe a few mythic kills before the next patch.

My wife plays a holy paladin… for life. I play… pretty much anything. So far, I’ve leveled a shadow priest and blood death knight this expansion, but I like filling gaps. I have a lot more experience DPSing and Tanking than I do anything else. I’m open to playing most anything, although usually prefer classes that can tank. I’d be happy playing Paladin, DH, DK, or Druid, but I’m open to others for the right team.

We are available in the evenings from about 7 pm to 11:30 or so EST. We’re looking to raid 2-3 nights a week or so. We’re willing to transfer servers/reroll, but not faction transfer.

Also, we have a 7-year-old son that plays with us sometimes, so a family-friendly guild chat/discord atmosphere would be a big plus!

If you’re looking for a fantastic holy paladin and… something else let us know! We’re looking forward to making new friends!

-Vall and Nova

2 Likes

Hey, we are rebuilding a Guild and it sounds like you are looking for alot of the same things we are. Raid times line up with what we are proposing and we always advertised and calm place to hang out with friends and family. I would like to discuss this more with you. You can msg me in game Maveric#1869 or Discord Maveric#2376.

Hello!

My name is Rachel from the guild Odÿssey on Zul’jin [H]. Our raid team is 1/10H and 10/10N CN. We raid Friday/Sunday 7-11pm EST and we are looking for a healer and DPS to fill our ranks as we push to AOTC! Odÿssey as a whole is a friendly community offering M+ and PVP events as well. :slight_smile: