DPS WAR LF late night guild

Hello fellow wow players!

Like the header says, I am looking for a late night raiding guild preferably between the hours of 12am-3am est that will do some mythic raiding. I have extensive raiding experience ranging all the way back to vanilla with the exception of MoP and Draenor.

Arms warrior
Ilvl: 211
9/10H CN
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/thrall/tiberculosis

Should we be a match, feel free to reach out to me on discord. tibs#5884

Hey Riberculosis,

Hopefully we arent too early for you.

[H] Area-52 Guild 7/10 Heroic is currently recruiting players to push into Mythic content and for CE.

Our guild currently consists of older gamers (25-30+) and is looking to expand our gaming community with talented and skilled players who want to down the content without the drama, egos, or toxicity. Most of us have been raiding together for 4+ years.

We are currently 10/10 Heroic and 10/10 Normal in Nathria and will be pushing AOTC soon. This will begin our mythic raiding.

We currently raid from 10:30 PM EST - 1:30 AM EST

We are currently recruiting any of the following classes/specs:

-Arms DPS Warrior
-Boomkins
-Mages (Fire / Arcane)
-Warlocks
-Hunters
-Shadow Priests

Disclaimer - We do not have any tank or healing positions open at this time

If you are interested in raiding with us, or want more information please message Axial #1159.

Thank you for your time!

Hello, thank you for the offer, but your times are a bit early for me. I wouldnt be able to make those times by about an hour. I appreciate it though.

bump for bump

I’m from Charming Degenerates and we a LATE LATE night guild! hit me up if you interested! 1:30EST (10:30PST) for 3 hours on wed/thurs with an optional prog night on mondays, Looking to get AOTC and develop the roster this tier! Let me know if you have any questions! Currently 4/10H, add be on BTAG Thanatoz#1569 or Discord Ingvar#8491 !!!

Hi Tiberculosis