7/9M All class Tank looking for CE guild

I am a veteran progression player from Vanilla onwards. My current main is a 418 Prot warrior, my monk is the worst geared at 407, Druid 414, Paladin 416, DK 410, DH 413. My only kill on Mekka was on my DK as I was responsible for gripping. My guild died shortly after that due to officer burnout and a lack of recruitment going on. The next guild I tried was working on Jania and we got her to 50% before the officers decided to call it quits on raiding.

I enjoy raiding and wish to continue to do it at a high level. I have pushed CE in almost every tier since HFC but I missed Nighthold before the release of tomb due to the guild I was in at the time having the raid leader quit due to a new job. I am always willing to swap tanks tactics or whatever else is necessary for the guild to progress as quickly as possible. I don’t care about my parse as long as I can help maximize the guilds damage overall and help others get as much DPS as possible out.

I am currently looking for a new home that is a good fit for me going forward. I am looking for a guild that cares about clearing content in a reasonable amount of time and takes their progression seriously while still being able to have a good time. I will play any and all tanks and will continue to keep them reasonably geared.

I am free to raid any weekday starting at 5 PM PST to 2 AM PST. Weekends are out of the question as that is family time and I will not commit to anything there although from time to time I will be able to attend events on the weekend.

I have no preference between horde or alliance but I would prefer to stay on a high populated realm. I do also prefer to have a guild that is very active outside of doing M+, PVP or Achievement/Mog Hunts.

Please contact me on Bnet or Discord as I do not watch the forums and most replies here will be missed

Bnet: Drastix#1114
Discord Drastix#0782