[H] 475 Enh/Resto/Ele Shaman LF Heroic Raiding Guild going into Shadowlands

Hello I go by Lore and I’m a long time Shaman player looking for a new home in anticipation for Shadowlands.

I have previous experience in raiding ( Heroic Prog in Legion and BFA) and take the game seriously partaking in Mythic+ and PVP. Looking for a Small-Medium sized guild to grow with and meet new friends. I am currently on US-Magtheridon but do not mind using a server transfer if I am a right fit for the guild.

As a Full-Time Student, I am on WoW daily and am very flexible with raid scheduling. The ideal guild for me is a friendly and inviting environment with members willing to help others as well as pushing current content +15’s, Heroic raiding ETC.

Thank you for any consideration.

Good evening Lore,

I’m the GM of <Dusk to Dawn>, a new, late night Horde guild on Mal’Ganis forming for the rest of BFA and into Shadowlands. I’m looking at putting together a small team of skilled players that want to clear Mythic content, but in a casual and relaxed environment. Our roster will be limited to pretty much only the raid team so that people can actually build friendships and learn to care about their fellow raiders, instead of just seeing them as people they play with 3 times a week. If this sounds like something you’d be interested in, I’d love to chat more!

Raid Times:

• Tuesday: 11pm - 1am CST (9pm - 11pm PST)
  • Wednesday: 11pm - 1am CST (9pm - 11pm PST)
  • Thursday: 11pm - 1am CST (9pm - 11pm PST)

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me or fill out our simple app and we’ll get in touch with you:

• Discord: Zamereon#4336
  • Bnet: Zamereon#1622
  • App: bit.ly/DuskToDawnApp

Hi there Lazylore, I would love to tell you a little about our guild. I am the GM of Chaos Manifesto on Eredar it is a AoTC-oriented/casual raiding guild. We strive to create a fun, relaxed and drama free environment for all levels of players.