428 DK or 424 Pali Main Tank. 6/8H+

Faction: Both Horde

Server: Both Area-52

Fuzzyblooddk - 428 Blood/Unholy
Fuzzyshields - 424 Prot/Ret

Experience: 8/8N 6/8H exp

Availability: M-F. Saturday or Sunday, after 5pm CST 2-3 nights a week

Btag: Fuzzy#12798

About me: 30/M/KS, Navy Vet Offer: Vocal, Call Outs, Strategize , Information gather, bad dad jokes. Past raiding: I have a lot of end game CE experience some top tier raiding guilds as well. (Overture,Vex,Coalition,WKG) Many long term homes that eventually died. A lot of my friends I grew close to quit playing the game before BFA so It ended up with me quitting but I’m back now and looking to make new friends to enjoy the grind with.

Hello There,

I read your post and we are interested. We offer several established raid teams. All of our raid teams have their own experienced team leaders. We have the logs to prove that we have been together a long time.

Outside of raiding, we PvP, do Mythic+ key runs, farming events, and offer a variety of weekly events open to all our members. We strive to create a friendly and non-toxic environment.

We are not just a collective number of Btags and Discord names that meet up for raids. We are friends that game together–whether it is in World of Warcraft or another game.

If this sounds like the kind of community that you are interested in, then please explore the links below.

Explore. Engage. Elevate.
Realms: Illidan - Horde and Sargeras - Alliance
Forum Post: https://us.forums.blizzard.com/en/wow/t/a-h-currently-online-multiple-teams-lfm-casuals-welcome/212656
Email: info@currentlyonline.gg
To see what teams are looking for you go to: https://currentlyonline.gg/team-finder/
You are also welcome to join our discord and have a look around. Most of our weekly events are listed in the #events channel. We look forward to hearing from you!

Partnered Discord: https://discord.gg/CurrentlyOnline
Branded#5232

Hey Fuzzyshields!