406 Resto Druid | open to switching factions, LF guild

Howdy, I’m a ilvl 406 Night Elf Resto Druid on Silver Hand looking for a guild!

I’m EAST COAST and work a 9-5 so 7:30pm- Midnight Mon-Thurs are my peak times!

I’ve experienced every level of guild from hardcore AQ40 progression runs with bizarre loot systems to the most casual players and I guess right now I’m looking for something in the middle. Definitely want a guild who routinely progresses through mythics, but I am playing for fun and to relax. My pronouns are they/them, so if there are any other queer/trans people out there, HMU!!!

I am currently Alliance but would be open to switching for a good fit. I’m also leveling a paladin alt (currently 111) that I intend to tank with so you might get a tank for your alt runs eventually!

marxinista#1803

My history: I started playing in vanilla and have completed every piece of raid content except the original Naxx up until Mists. This is to say…I’ve been healing for like 8+ years and I love it! 2 months ago I came back to WoW after skipping Mists + Legion. It was kind of an adjustment, but I geared up by myself fairly quickly and am looking to get back into the end game content I know and love. I’m still catching up on all the new acronyms that I’ve missed over the years, but I’m a quick learner!!

Sunset Riders is a newly formed guild of friends and compatriots. Raiding 2 nights a week, we are a casual no drama guild! So far, we have achieved 7/9 heroic in Battle of Dazar’alor, and are 2/2 Normal, and 1/2 Heroic in Crucible of Storms. Working on Mekkatorque, and Uu’nat in the coming weeks, hoping to achieve AoTC before 8.2 hits.

We also run mythic pluses, and generally have fun with each other. We raid on Wednesday and Friday from 7 pm to 9:30 pm server time.