385ilvl Holy priest LF mythic guild | Former CE healer

Class/Spec: Priest (Holy) 385 ilvl
Faction: Alliance only, will not go horde ever!

Cleared: 8/8N, 8/8H, and 4/8 Mythic Uldir, with wipes on Fetid Devourer
Link: https:/ /raider.io/characters/us/stormrage/Milkyspunk
Logs: https:/ /www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/37518014
Armory:https:/ /worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/stormrage/Milkyspunk

Availability: Raid days on Sunday. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursdays with raid times 7:00pm MST. till 11pm MST. ONLY!!! no other times or days!!!

My main toon is 385 ilvl. Holy Priest.I started playing wow back in 2005, so I’ve been around for quite some time doing end raiding content. I’m a former Cutting Edge from ABT raid, and looking to continue down that strong path.

Contact info: Milk#1841 or Milky#12989

Sounds like your days and times match us. Feel free to drop an app or reach out to me with any questions:

Internet Dragon Slayers on US-Sargeras is recruiting to bolster our ranks to achieve CE every content in BFA

Raid Times: T/Th/Su 7:30 to 11pm CDT

8/8M - Top 500 US for Uldir, looking to improve in BfD

Recruiting:
HEALERS:
Priest (H/Disc)
Holy Paladin
Mistweaver

RANGED DPS:
Mage (High Need)
Hunter (High Need)
Boomkin (High Need)
Spriest (High Need)

MELEE:
DK (High Need)
Warrior
Monk

TANKS:
Prot Paladin
Blood DK
BM Monk
Prot Warrior

We don’t recruit for the bench. Core spots are up for grabs.

All recruits are expected to excel at their given role while still executing raid mechanics quickly, correctly, and efficiently.

In addition to the recruitment needs listed above, we are always looking for exceptional players of any class.

Excellent attendance is required. Use of Discord to convey attendance is expected.

If you are interested in applying to IDS, join our Discord and app there:
discord.gg/h9pv2na

Questions?
GM: Liit; TCG#1116
Recruitment: Matikk; Godmatik#1860
Officers: Mavri#11700, Lux#12514, Seralin#11668