385 DH LF Late Night Raiding/M+ Guild


#1

10pm-2am Pacific
12am-4am Central (My Timezone)
1am-5am Eastern

Contact
Discord - BRX#4583
BNET - BRX#1685


#2

Convergent | Alliance | Stormrage Server

9/9N | 6/9H | 1/9M
Raid times: 1:00am to 3:30am EST Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Nights
Flasks & Food provided for raids

Active Time: 11pm - 5am EST
Mythic +10 and higher on off days
Alt Raid Sunday Night

Beardisinmou #1428 Zreck