374 Returning Shadow Priest LF One or Two Day Raiding Guild

I’ve recently returned to the game after a couple month break. I’m a veteran raider, having raided at a top 60 US level back in Mists and getting Cutting Edge during Emerald Nightmare before having to stop raiding due to not having the time.

While I still don’t have a lot of time I’m looking find a group to raid and do mythic + with. Ideally, I’m looking to raid maybe one or two days a week. The best days would be Saturday/Sunday.

Raid Times: 8 pm CST or later

Faction/Server doesn’t matter, willing to faction/transfer if needed.

Battlenet: Bane#1323
Discord: Bane#3714

<Parts Unknown> - Sen’Jin - Horde

About Us :

To keep it short, we’re a fun bunch whose focus is clearing normal and heroic content in a timely fashion. We’re a smaller group of RL friends or folks that have raided together across multiple expansions. We’ve achieved AotC for all tiers in Legion and BFA.

Raid Schedule :

Thursdays and Mondays from 9:30-11:30pm EST

Progression :

(BoD) 7/9 N

We’re looking for :

Mature folks that respect each other’s time, know that RL come first, but also like to put in the effort to knock out harder content in the game.

We welcome solid like-minded players.

Contact Info :

Kooky (Hpnotiq#11936)

Hi Jeraasa,

Forgotten Council - Dalaran Server 5/9H 1/9M BFD, 8/8 H Uld. 2/8M Uld. Raids are Tues. & Thurs. 8:30pm -11:30pm EST. We do lots of M+, Guild events, and have a very active discord server! We currently need a few more ranged DPS. Let us know if you are interested! Would love to have you join us! Solennis#1236

Still looking!

(Cranimal) #5

Hey Jeraasa,

I hope the search goes well my guild raids Friday 830-1230 CST while doing puggs and running M+'s on the other days. Add me at Cran#1145 if you wanna talk

(Kotipelto) #6

Hello!